Au coeur du mouvement. Plan stratégique 2018-2017
Home > About RTC > Board of directors

Board of directors

RTC's board of directors comprises twelve members : seven councillors, three chosen among residents of the agglomeration of Quebec City, with two being public transit users and the other being a paratransit user, and two independant members.

Members of the board of directors

Mr Rémy Normand
District du Plateau councillor
Sainte-Foy - Sillery - Cap-Rouge borough

Mr Jonatan Julien
District Neufchâtel-Lebourgneuf councillor
Les Rivières borough

Mrs Geneviève Hamelin
District Maizerets-Lairet councillor
La Cité-Limoilou borough

Mr Patrick Voyer
District des Monts councillor
Charlesbourg borough

Mrs Dominique Tanguay
District de Duberger-Les Saules councillor
Les Rivières borough

Mrs Marie-Josée Savard
Cap-Rouge-Laurentien councillor
Sainte-Foy - Sillery - Cap-Rouge borough

Mr Gaétan Pageau
District Saint-Paul councillor
City of L'Ancienne-Lorette

Mr Liguori Hinse
Independant member

Mrs France Bilodeau
Independante member

Mr Yvan Bourdeau
Paratransit user

Mrs Myriam Régnier
Public transit user

Mrs Annie Sanfaçon
Public transit user

Check board of directors meeting dates and read meeting minutes (french only).

Stay informed
Mobile site
RSS feed
  -  Open data